Radio Playlists

Every week 10-11am on CJSW 90.9fm Royal Katie take the listeners through a curated electronic fun time.

Royal Friday March 27th 7-10am

Jon Hopkins - Lost In Thought - Opalescent
Escaping Animals - Archipelago (Izzare and Spire Remix)
Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros Life is Hard (Teen Daze Remix) -
Loscil - Ahull - Sea Island
The Memory Palace - JKP
Fragile Feet - A Way To Fly We Deserve Each Other
Majical Cloudz - Savage (Tim Hecker Version)
Oracles - Flowers & Kisses
Tulpa - Pretty Things
Dragos - Silly Me ft. Geoffroy & Thomas
Hozier - Take Me To Church (The Golden Pony Remix)
Galamatias - Ocean Floor Kisses
Beacon - Bring You Back - The Ways We Seperate
Pools - Coffee In the Morning
Petit Biscuit - Sunset Lover
Morgan Greenwood - koi
Moglebaum - Fox (Bjorn Olsen Remix)
Zhu - Paradise Awaits (FKJ Remix)
Oshi - Hang On - Love Is King
LAUV - The Other
Tennyson - Aphasia Rewinding
Lapalux - Puzzle (Ft. Andreya Triana)
Samuel Proffitt - In Flames ft. Crywolf
Kappa Kavi - Phantasm - Moving Castle Vol 4
RoboKid - Helix - Moving Castle Vol 4
Da-P dabeatX - Strangers
Hudson Mohawke - Very First Breath (ft. Irfane)
MNEK - Wrote A Song About You (Kaytranada Edition)
Odesza - All We Need (Haywyre Remix)
Flume & Chet Faker - Drop The Game (Sweater Beats Remix)
Hilltop Hoods - I'm a Ghost (Niklas Ibach Remix)
Grimes - Go (Munshine x Khamsin Flip)
Machinedrum - Tell Me Ft. Theophilus London
Moderat - Versions